Westworld - Season One: The Maze (2020)

Westworld - Season One: The Maze HD
Westworld - Season One: The Maze
8.2/10 by 2290 users

A dark odyssey about the dawn of artificial consciousness and the evolution of sin. Set at the intersection of the near future and the reimagined past, it explores a world in which every human appetite, no matter how noble or depraved, can be indulged.

First Air Date:Oct 02, 2016
Last Air Date:Mar 29, 2020
Number of Episodes:28
Number of Seasons:3
Genres:Western, Science Fiction
Casts:, , , , , ,
Alternative Titles:Almas de Metal, وست‌ ورلد, Западный мир, Batı Dünyası, Західний світ, Край "Дикий Захід"
Plot Keywords:

Season List

Episode List Season One: The Maze

13766 Users Online Now